Saving Schedules

Premium

To save your event, tap the corresponding blue button (Save or Save & Start). Here are some things to keep in mind:  

  • All your scheduled tasks will be stored in your user folder under Scheduled Events. Scheduler entries will be marked with the clock symbol.

mceclip2.png

  • The Scheduled Events folder cannot be shared or moved elsewhere in your catalog.
  • If you right-click on a scheduled event object, you'll see a context menu with options to Edit Scheduled Events and And the Scheduled Events folder will also have a context menu with an option to add a New entry.

mceclip3.png

  • Also note that you don’t have to use our main menu to schedule items. For convenience, we’ve added an option to scheduled anything from the catalog directly, by right clicking on any time and selecting the Schedule

mceclip4.png

Later on, when you've already created some event(s), by default, our platform will be opening the existing schedules ordered by the Next run date. Moreover, you'll be able to search the executed events by their names.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request